Breaking:Senate Receives New List Of Ministers For Confirmation


President Muhammadu Buhari has Today, submitted list of prospective Minister to the Senate to replace those that resigned to contest for elective positions in the country.

The Upper legislative chamber, Today , however received the list of new ministerial nominees for confirmation from the President

The seven ministerial nominees submitted by the Chief Executive include:

1. Goodluck Nnana Ordia from Imo state

2. Ikumakaman Joseph Ukama of Eboyi state

3. Umana Okon Umana from Akwa Ibom state

4. Jerry Ikechukwu Iko from Abia state

Other nominees are:
5. Ademola Adewole Adegboroye from Ondo state

6. Umar Ibrahim El-Yakubu from Kano State

7. Odun Odi , River state

More details shortly..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here